MAISON DEMPTOS

Write us


Leave us a message

Find out about our privacy policy.
You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting us at the address contact@demptos.fr

Your contacts

Do you want more information about our products? We have teams on-hand around the world, ready and willing to answer your questions.

Tonnellerie Demptos SAS
18 avenue de Luzanne, BP 10
33880 Saint Caprais de Bordeaux
+33 (0)5 57 97 12 50
contact@demptos.fr

Tonelería Demptos SAU
Poligono industrial Casablanca,12
01300 Laguardia (Álava) España
+34 945 62 52 20
contacto@demptos-spain.com

Demptos Napa Cooperage
1050 Soscol Ferry Rd, Napa, CA 94558, United States
+1 707 257 2628

 

Will Jamieson - Managing Partner/ Master Cooper

(707) 287-2807

will@demptosusa.com

 

Coby Jamieson - Sales Manager

Napa Valley

(707) 480-2065

coby@demptosusa.com

 

Ron Celaya - Sales Representative

California (Central Coast)|TX|MO|WA|ID|Canada

(707) 694-6270

ron@demptosusa.com

 

David Ronconi - Sales Representative

Napa|Sonoma|OR|Lake County|Monterey County|Livermore

(707) 724-2230

david@demptosusa.com

 

Craig Colagrossi - Sales Representative

Sonoma County|Sierra Foothills|Central Valley|NM|AZ

(707) 724-2263

craig@demptosusa.com

 

Tom Payette - Sales Agent

Eastern and Central Eastern United States (All states East of the Mississippi River)

(540) 672-0387

winemakingconsultant@gmail.com

 

Joaquin Prieto - Sales Agent

Guadalupe Valley

646 1850486

vtvmexico@gmail.com

 

Luis Valencia  - Sales Agent

Mexico (except GuadalupeValley)

333.148.0484

luis@vistrade.mx

 

 

 

 

 

 

Demptos SA (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 388 – 13, Planken Street
Plankenburg Industrial Stellenbosch 7599, South Africa
+27 (0) 21 883 9434
info@demptos.co.za

Classic Oak Products (AUS) Pty Ltd
PO Box 560, Terrey Hills, NSW 2084
Suite 39, 14 Narabang Way, Belrose
NSW 2085 Australia

Phone: (02) 9479 4700

Fax: (02) 9986 2299
Email: sales@classicoakproducts.com

Classic Oak Products (NZ) Pty Ltd
PO Box 11468 Wellington 6142 New Zealand

L13, 45 Johnston Street
Wellington 6011 New Zealand
Phone: 04 472 6050
Email: susan@classicoakproducts.com

Arjun Sachar
New Delhi, India
arjunsachar@gmail.com
Phone number: (+91) 9871017896

Florian Fresselinat
fresselinat@demptos.fr
06 07 23 81 49